However, Facebook may keep service-related information about your account, like IP address logins or email changes on your account, to protect your security, prevent abuse, and improve our services. This information may only be fully removed when you permanently delete your account.
How to delete everything Facebook knows about you Apr 04, 2018 Facebook extends account deletion grace period from 14 to Oct 03, 2018 How to delete your Facebook account, once and for all - CNET
How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account: 6 Steps
Delete Facebook's apps from your devices. Consider a deletion epitaph to notify friends of your departure. Revoking permissions makes it easy to spot which apps rely on your Facebook account. These can then be fixed, avoiding future access issues. The Facebook account deletion process. Your account will be ‘deactivated’ for one month (it How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently And Immediately Feb 04, 2019 OK, you've deleted Facebook, but is your data still out
Jul 24, 2019
Deactivating or Deleting Your Account | Facebook Help You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Delete Facebook: How to delete a Facebook account permanently Jan 29, 2020 How to completely delete your Facebook account, loose ends